Skip to content

Meet Our Team

Contact NOREX Team members via the email address links below, or contact our Member Success Team at mst@norex.net.
Deb Kind

Deb (Haberkorn) Kind

Owner  | Board Member | Executive Team

debk@norex.net

Pam Humphrey

Pam (Haberkorn) Humphrey

Owner | Board Member | Executive Team

pamh@norex.net

Amy Dill-2

Amy (Haberkorn) Dill

Owner | Board Member

amy@norex.net

Chad Dill

Chad Dill

Board Member | Executive Team

NOREX Team Member Since 2005

chadd@norex.net

Zac Miller

Zac Miller

Vice President, Business Development

NOREX Team Member Since 2018

zacm@norex.net

Sue Beck

Sue Beck

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX Team Member Since 1985

sueb@norex.net

Tony-B for website

Tony Blatter

Business Development Manager

NOREX Team Member Since 2020

tonyb@norex.net

Mary Bonstram

Mary Bonstrom

Senior Member Success Manager

NOREX Team Member Since 2007

maryb@norex.net

Paula Brennan

Paula Brennan

Director of Events

NOREX Team Member Since 2004

paulab@norex.net

Jeff Cvengros Square for Website

Jeff Cvengros

Product Manager / Content Creator

NOREX Team Member Since 2021

jeffc@norex.net

Brenda Deutchmann

Brenda Deutschmann

Member Success Onboarding Manager

NOREX Team Member Since 2019

brendad@norex.net

Nancy Dickenson

Nancy Dickenson

Member Success Engagement Manager

NOREX Team Member Since 1998

nancyd@norex.net

Tracy Ford

Tracy Ford

Business Development Manager

NOREX Team Member Since 2017

tracyf@norex.net

Fendy Goh

Fendy Goh

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX Team Member Since 2006

fendyg@norex.net

Joe Heinicke website

Joe Heinicke

Business Development Manager

NOREX Team Member Since 2020

joeh@norex.net

Tim House

Tim House

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX Team Member Since 2000

timh@norex.net

Marcey Iverson

Marcey Iverson

Event Moderator

NOREX Team Member Since 1996

marceyi@norex.net

Jodi Jader Square for Website

Jodi Jader

Office Manager

NOREX Team Member Since 2021

jodij@norex.net

Jane Kaisersatt

Jane Kaisersatt

Member Success Manager

NOREX Team Member Since 2020

janek@norex.net

Dave Kortes

Dave Kortes

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX Team Member Since 2010

davek@norex.net

Betsy Readmond

Betsy Readmond

Adminstrative Services Manager

NOREX Team Member Since 2001

betsyr@norex.net

Linda Richards

Linda Richards

Technology Manager

NOREX Team Member Since 1997

lindar@norex.net

Tom Seaver 2

Tom Seaver

Business Development Manager

NOREX Team Member Since 2016

toms@norex.net

Chuck Shaleen

Chuck Shaleen

Event Moderator

NOREX Team Member Since 1990

chucks@norex.net

Bob Stolt

Bob Stolt

Director, NOREX Select

NOREX Team Member Since 2000

bobs@norex.net

Evan-new website

Evan Tienken

Business Development Manager

NOREX Team Member Since 2020

evant@norex.net

Laurie Wilson

Laurie Wilson

Director, Member Success Team

NOREX Team Member Since 1990

lauriew@norex.net

Brenda Witt

Brenda Witt

Business Development Manager

NOREX Team Member Since 2015

brendaw@norex.net

Cozy Wittman Square for Website

Cozette Wittman

Event Moderator

NOREX Team Member Since 2020

cozettew@norex.net

Sara Wolfram

Sara Wolfram

Senior Member Success Manager

NOREX Team Member Since 2015

saraw@norex.net

Jill-Wolke 2

Jill Wolke

Event Manager

NOREX Team Member Since 2019

jillw@norex.net

Sammy-square-website

Sammy Yahiaoui

Market Development Representative

NOREX Team Member Since 2021

sammyy@norex.net

Scroll To Top