All
NORCONS
direct connect
Events
Transcripts
Poll Results
Not a Member? Learn More
 

Web-based or face-to-face, NOREX events are uniquely interactive and professionally moderated to uncover solutions in a vendor-free environment.

 

NOREX WebForums provide a refreshing, collaborative alternative to "listen only" presentation webinars.  During these regularly scheduled, 60-90 minute webinars, which target current hot IT issues, participants submit specific topics for interactive group discussions with a NOREX moderator managing the conversation. WebForums are a great way to “deep dive” into critical issues without leaving the office, and without any vendor involvement! 

Event Event Date Register

Identity & Access Management (IAM)

Tuesday June 27, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register

Cloud First/Cloud Adoption

Friday July 07, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register

Managing Windows 10 Features

Tuesday July 11, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register

CIO - IT Governance

Tuesday July 18, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register

Change Management

Friday July 21, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register

Business Analyst Role & Best Practices

Tuesday July 25, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register

Software Defined Networks & Data Center (SDN/SDDC)

Tuesday August 01, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register

IT Issues Specific to Healthcare

Friday August 04, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register

Container-Based Virtualization

(formerly labeled Docker Containerization)

Tuesday August 08, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register

Government - Cloud Security

Tuesday September 19, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register


Don't miss out on previous discussions! Transcripts are available.

View Past WebForums »