All
NORCONS
direct connect
Events
Transcripts
Poll Results
Not a Member? Learn More
 

Web-based or face-to-face, NOREX events are uniquely interactive and professionally moderated to uncover solutions in a vendor-free environment.

 

NOREX WebForums provide a refreshing, collaborative alternative to "listen only" presentation webinars.  During these regularly scheduled, 60-90 minute webinars, which target current hot IT issues, participants submit specific topics for interactive group discussions with a NOREX moderator managing the conversation. WebForums are a great way to “deep dive” into critical issues without leaving the office, and without any vendor involvement! 

Event Event Date Register

Quality Assurance

Tuesday August 21, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

Agile/Scrum/DevOps

Member Presentation

Friday August 24, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

Virtualization

Tuesday August 28, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

Government - IT Governance

Tuesday September 11, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

WorkDay HR/Financial

Friday September 14, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

Managing Privacy Regulations

Tuesday September 18, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

Data Governance

Tuesday September 25, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

Secure Remote Access & Endpoint Security

Tuesday October 02, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

IT Audits

Tuesday October 09, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

Lift & Shift Cloud Model

Friday October 12, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

Municipalities/Cities/Counties IT Issues

Tuesday October 16, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

Business Intelligence/Data Analytics

Tuesday October 23, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register


Don't miss out on previous discussions! Transcripts are available.

View Past WebForums »