All
NORCONS
direct connect
Events
Transcripts
Poll Results
Not a Member? Learn More
 

Web-based or face-to-face, NOREX events are uniquely interactive and professionally moderated to uncover solutions in a vendor-free environment.

 

NOREX WebForums provide a refreshing, collaborative alternative to "listen only" presentation webinars.  During these regularly scheduled, 60-90 minute webinars, which target current hot IT issues, participants submit specific topics for interactive group discussions with a NOREX moderator managing the conversation. WebForums are a great way to “deep dive” into critical issues without leaving the office, and without any vendor involvement! 

Event Event Date Register

Government - Vendor Management

Friday March 02, 2018; 10:15AM CST Register

Identity, Access & Authentication Management

Tuesday March 06, 2018; 10:15AM CST Register

Change Management

Tuesday March 13, 2018; 10:15AM CST Register

Business Intelligence & Data Analytics

Friday March 23, 2018; 10:15AM CST Register

Endpoint Detection/Prevention & Response

Tuesday March 27, 2018; 10:15AM CST Register

Storage Technologies & Best Practices

Tuesday April 03, 2018; 10:15AM CST Register

IT Issues Specific to the Education Industry

Tuesday April 10, 2018; 10:15AM CST Register

Cloud Security/CASB

Friday April 13, 2018; 10:15AM CST Register

Database Management

(Oracle, SQL, etc.)

Tuesday April 24, 2018; 10:15AM CST Register

Software-Defined WAN (SD/WAN)

Tuesday May 01, 2018; 10:15AM CST Register

Disaster Recovery

Friday May 04, 2018; 10:15AM CST Register


Don't miss out on previous discussions! Transcripts are available.

View Past WebForums »