All
NORCONS
direct connect
Events
Transcripts
Poll Results
Not a Member? Learn More
 

NOREX stands as a lone resource dedicated to leveraging the expertise of thousands of experienced IT professionals as an advantage against the vendor-driven resources that flood the IT market today. NOREX members count on our ability to connect them with member organizations that will provide candid dialog about the performance and ROI of specific products, services and processes.

staff pic
Ron Haberkorn

Founder and CEO

NOREX team member since 1980

RonH@norex.net

staff pic
Marcey Iverson

Vice President

NOREX team member since 1996

MarceyI@norex.net

staff pic
Sue Beck

Regional Manager - NOREX Select

NOREX team member since 1985

SueB@norex.net

staff pic
Laela Erickson

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2011

LaelaE@norex.net

staff pic
Fendy Goh

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2006

FendyG@norex.net

staff pic
Tim House

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2000

TimH@norex.net

staff pic
Bob Klatt

Senior Account Executive

Team Member since 2007

BobK@norex.net

staff pic
Tim Nelson

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2012

TimN@norex.net

staff pic
Jordan Ruba

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2015

JordanR@norex.net

staff pic
Bob Stolt

Regional Manager - NOREX Select

NOREX team member since 2000

BobS@norex.net

staff pic
Mary Bonstrom

Senior Member Care

NOREX team member since 2007

MaryB@norex.net

staff pic
Bonnie Grapper

Senior Member Care

NOREX team member since 2002

BonnieG@norex.net

staff pic
Paula Leaveck

Senior Member Care

NOREX team member since 2004

PaulaL@norex.net

staff pic
Sarah Lubansky

Member Care

NOREX team member since 2013

SarahL@norex.net

staff pic
Chad Dill

President

NOREX team member since 2005

ChadD@norex.net

staff pic
Chuck Shaleen

Vice President

NOREX team member since 1990

ChuckS@norex.net

staff pic
Kym Duea

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2015

KymD@norex.net

staff pic
Aaron Fisher

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2014

AaronF@norex.net

staff pic
Joe Heinicke

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2013

JoeH@norex.net

staff pic
Jeff Johnson

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2012

JeffJ@norex.net

staff pic
Dave Kortes

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2010

DaveK@norex.net

staff pic
Dawn Nichols

Regional Manager - NOREX Select

NOREX team member since 2002

DawnN@norex.net

staff pic
Mike Shimota

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2012

MikeS@norex.net

staff pic
Brenda Witt

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2015

BrendaW@norex.net

staff pic
Nancy Dickenson

Senior Member Care

NOREX team member since 1998

NancyD@norex.net

staff pic
Marianne Hagen

Member Care

NOREX team member since 2012

MarianneH@norex.net

staff pic
Colleen Loerzel

Senior Government Services

NOREX team member since 2002

ColleenL@norex.net

staff pic
Laurie Wilson

Senior Member Care

NOREX team member since 1990

LaurieW@norex.net