All
NORCONS
direct connect
Events
Transcripts
Poll Results
Not a Member? Learn More
 

The following documents, direct connect discussions, and events meet your search criteria. The resources are sorted under the tabs below. You may download documents now or save them to your My Library for future reference. To add to the discussion or post a question relating to your search on direct connect, a Username is required and can be quickly set in your Individual Profile.

Your Information Team is eager to help. Click here for more assistance.

Event Event Type Event Date Register

Select - Incident & Problem Management

WebForum Friday June 22, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

Integrating Security Products/Solutions

WebForum Tuesday June 26, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

Omaha, Nebraska

Roundtable Wednesday June 27, 2018 Register

Charlotte, North Carolina

Roundtable Thursday June 28, 2018 Register

Microsoft 365 / Office 365

WebForum Tuesday July 10, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

Select - Mobile Device Management

WebForum Friday July 13, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

Project Management

WebForum Tuesday July 17, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

Software Containerization/Automation

WebForum Friday July 20, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

IT Issues Specific to the Construction Industry

WebForum Tuesday July 24, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

Select - Data Encryption

WebForum Friday July 27, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

Patch Management

WebForum Tuesday July 31, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

Multi-Factor Authentication

WebForum Friday August 03, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

Select Workshop - Cloud Computing - Minneapolis, Minnesota

The rapid pace of technology today means IT organizations are tasked with delivering applications that are fast, efficient and capable of keeping up with the increasing demands of the business. During this day-and-a-half Cloud Computing Workshop, NOREX Select members will share strategies for the evaluation, deployment and management of cloud solutions and providers.

Roundtable Tuesday August 07, 2018
Through Wednesday August 08, 2018
Register

Help Desk

WebForum Friday August 10, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

CIO - Managing Shadow IT

WebForum Tuesday August 14, 2018; 10:15AM CDT Register

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Roundtable Wednesday September 19, 2018 Register

Atlanta, Georgia

Save the date!

Roundtable Wednesday September 19, 2018

Chicago, Illinois

Save the date!

Roundtable Wednesday September 26, 2018

Anaheim, California

Save the date!

Roundtable Thursday October 04, 2018

Boston, Massachusetts

Roundtable Thursday October 04, 2018 Register

New York, New York

Roundtable Wednesday October 10, 2018 Register

Sacramento, California

Roundtable Tuesday October 16, 2018 Register

Select Workshop - Project Management - Las Vegas, Nevada

Project Management methods are critical for the successful delivery of effective IT solutions.  Whether you are in the process of starting up an IT PMO or simply looking for ways to maximize speed, throughput and efficiencies, you’ll benefit from the sharing of valuable experiences, solutions and strategies with other large company IT PM professionals.

Roundtable Tuesday October 23, 2018
Through Wednesday October 24, 2018
Register

Des Moines, Iowa

Save the date!

Roundtable Thursday October 25, 2018

St. Louis, Missouri

Roundtable Thursday November 08, 2018 Register

Detroit, Michigan

Save the date!

Roundtable Wednesday November 14, 2018

Roundtable Tuesday January 01, 2019 Register