All
NORCONS
direct connect
Events
Transcripts
Poll Results
Not a Member? Learn More
 

The following documents, direct connect discussions, and events meet your search criteria. The resources are sorted under the tabs below. You may download documents now or save them to your My Library for future reference. To add to the discussion or post a question relating to your search on direct connect, a Username is required and can be quickly set in your Individual Profile.

Your Information Team is eager to help. Click here for more assistance.

Event Event Type Event Date Register

Select Workshop - Business Intelligence/Big Data - Chicago, Illinois

Mark your calendar! The NOREX Select Business Intelligence/Big Data Workshop will be held at the Hilton Garden Inn O'Hare on October 24 & 25 in Chicago, Illinois. The massive amount of information that organizations need to collect, compile, analyze and store is greater than ever. At the same time, the opportunities that are possible for those who effectively manage this wealth of data are also greater than ever.  During this day-and-half Workshop, NOREX Select members will share strategies for bringing BI, Big Data, IoT and Advanced Analytics together for maximum effectiveness and ROI.

Roundtable Tuesday October 24, 2017
Through Wednesday October 25, 2017
Register

ITSM Tools

WebForum Tuesday October 31, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register

Vancouver, British Columbia

Save the date!

Roundtable Wednesday November 01, 2017

Sacramento, California

Save the date!

Roundtable Wednesday November 01, 2017

Authentication Protocols

WebForum Friday November 03, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register

IT Issues Specific to Higher Education

WebForum Tuesday November 07, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register

Northeast Ohio

Roundtable Wednesday November 08, 2017 Register

St. Louis, Missouri

Roundtable Thursday November 09, 2017 Register

Portland, Oregon

Save the date!

Roundtable Thursday November 09, 2017

Select - Office 365

WebForum Friday November 10, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register

Patch Management

WebForum Tuesday November 14, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register

Baltimore, Maryland

Roundtable Wednesday November 15, 2017 Register

Capacity Planning

WebForum Friday November 17, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register

CIO - Microsoft Issues

WebForum Tuesday November 28, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register

Telecommunications

WebForum Friday December 01, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register

Document Management

WebForum Tuesday December 05, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register

Dallas / Fort Worth, Texas

Roundtable Wednesday December 06, 2017 Register

Atlanta, Georgia

Roundtable Thursday December 07, 2017 Register

Select - IT Sourcing

WebForum Friday December 08, 2017; 10:15AM CDT Register

Select Workshop - IT Sourcing/Vendor Management - Scottsdale, Arizona

Save the date! The NOREX Select IT Sourcing/Vendor Management Workshop will be held on February 6 and 7, 2018 in beautiful Scottsdale, Arizona! Whether your organization is considering on-premises, cloud-based or hybrid IT solutions, the selection, implementation and on-going management of technology providers has become increasingly critical to delivering high performing, cost-efficient business services.  During this day-and-a-half Workshop attendees will identify innovative procurement approaches and share strategies for managing a diverse ecosystem of IT service providers and vendors. More details coming soon.

Roundtable Tuesday February 06, 2018
Through Wednesday February 07, 2018

International Roundtable: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Save the date!

Roundtable Monday June 11, 2018
Through Wednesday June 13, 2018