All
NORCONS
direct connect
Events
Transcripts
Poll Results
Not a Member? Learn More
 

Web-based or face-to-face, NOREX events are uniquely interactive and professionally moderated to uncover solutions in a vendor-free environment.

 

Roll up your sleeves and embrace collaboration!

Norex-screenshot-new_medium

  • Members are invited to all Roundtables at no extra charge!
  • Local and National networking events
  • Periodic breakfast/lunch sessions
  • Regional Roundtables - single day meetings
  • International Roundtables - three day meetings (2017 Topics)
  • Members set agenda by submitting topics
  • Non-vendor guests are welcome - contact us if interested.
Event Event Date Register

Atlanta, Georgia

Wednesday September 19, 2018 Register

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Wednesday September 19, 2018 Register

Boston, Massachusetts

Thursday October 04, 2018 Register

New York, New York

Wednesday October 10, 2018 Register

Sacramento, California

Tuesday October 16, 2018 Register

Des Moines, Iowa

Thursday October 25, 2018 Register

Portland, Oregon

Wednesday October 31, 2018 Register

Chicago, Illinois

Thursday November 01, 2018 Register

Indianapolis, Indiana

Wednesday November 07, 2018 Register

St. Louis, Missouri

Thursday November 08, 2018 Register

Anaheim, California

Thursday November 15, 2018 Register

Past Roundtables

NOREX is committed to continue bringing these power-packed networking events to your city. If you'd like to host a roundtable at your corporate site, please let us know. Thanks to the members in the following cities where we have hosted successful Roundtables, we look forward to returning soon.

View Past Roundtables »