All
NORCONS
direct connect
Events
Transcripts
Poll Results
Not a Member? Learn More
 

Web-based or face-to-face, NOREX events are uniquely interactive and professionally moderated to uncover solutions in a vendor-free environment.

 

Roll up your sleeves and embrace collaboration!

Norex-screenshot-new_medium

  • Members are invited to all Roundtables at no extra charge!
  • Local and National networking events
  • Periodic breakfast/lunch sessions
  • Regional Roundtables - single day meetings
  • International Roundtables - three day meetings
  • Members set agenda by submitting topics (view 2016 Int'l Roundtable Recap)
  • Non-vendor guests are welcome - contact us if interested.
Event Event Date Register

West Palm Beach, Florida - Breakfast

Breakfast focusing on Windows 10 and Telecom

Tuesday January 24, 2017 Register

Columbus, Ohio

Wednesday February 01, 2017 Register

Ohio Government

Thursday February 02, 2017 Register

Tampa, Florida

Thursday February 16, 2017 Register

Seattle, Washington

Thursday March 16, 2017 Register

Kenosha, Wisconsin

Save the date!

Thursday March 23, 2017

Phoenix, Arizona - Luncheon

Luncheon focusing on Office 365

Thursday March 23, 2017 Register

San Diego, California

Save the date!

Thursday March 30, 2017

Denver, Colorado

Save the date!

Thursday April 06, 2017

Kansas City, Missouri

Save the date!

Wednesday April 12, 2017 Register

International Roundtable: San Antonio, Texas

Save the date! We are excited to announce the 2017 NOREX International Roundtable will be held April 24-26 at the Hilton Palacio del Rio on the River Walk in beautiful San Antonio, Texas! 

Monday April 24, 2017
Through Wednesday April 26, 2017

Albany, New York

Save the date!

Wednesday May 03, 2017

Salt Lake City, Utah

Thursday May 11, 2017 Register

Cincinnati, Ohio

Wednesday May 17, 2017 Register

Toronto, Ontario

Save the date!

Wednesday June 07, 2017

Omaha, Nebraska

Save the date!

Wednesday June 14, 2017

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Save the date!

Thursday June 22, 2017

Calgary, Alberta

Save the date!

Wednesday July 19, 2017

Indianapolis, Indiana

Save the date!

Wednesday September 13, 2017

Des Moines, Iowa

Save the date!

Wednesday September 13, 2017

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Thursday September 21, 2017 Register

Boston, Massachusetts

Save the date!

Wednesday September 27, 2017

Atlanta, Georgia

Save the date!

Thursday October 05, 2017

New York, New York

Save the date!

Wednesday October 18, 2017

Select Workshop - Business Intelligence/Big Data - Chicago, Illinois

Save the date! The NOREX Select Business Intelligence/Big Data Workshop will be held on October 24 & 25 in Chicago, Illinois. The massive amount of information that organizations need to collect, compile, analyze and store is greater than ever. At the same time, the opportunities that are possible for those who effectively manage this wealth of data are also greater than ever.  During this day-and-half Workshop, NOREX Select members will share strategies for bringing BI, Big Data, IoT and Advanced Analytics together for maximum effectiveness and ROI.

Tuesday October 24, 2017
Through Wednesday October 25, 2017

Anaheim, California

Save the date!

Thursday October 26, 2017

Vancouver, British Columbia

Save the date!

Wednesday November 01, 2017

St. Louis, Missouri

Save the date!

Wednesday November 08, 2017

Past Roundtables

NOREX is committed to continue bringing these power-packed networking events to your city. If you'd like to host a roundtable at your corporate site, please let us know. Thanks to the members in the following cities where we have hosted successful Roundtables, we look forward to returning soon.

View Past Roundtables »