All
NORCONS
direct connect
Events
Transcripts
Poll Results
Not a Member? Learn More
 

Web-based or face-to-face, NOREX events are uniquely interactive and professionally moderated to uncover solutions in a vendor-free environment.

 

Roll up your sleeves and embrace collaboration!

Norex-screenshot-new_medium

  • Members are invited to all Roundtables at no extra charge!
  • Local and National networking events
  • Periodic breakfast/lunch sessions
  • Regional Roundtables - single day meetings
  • International Roundtables - three day meetings
  • Members set agenda by submitting topics (view 2016 Int'l Roundtable Recap)
  • Non-vendor guests are welcome - contact us if interested.
Event Event Date Register

Duluth, Minnesota - Luncheon

Thursday August 24, 2017 Register

Indianapolis, Indiana

Tuesday September 12, 2017 Register

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Thursday September 21, 2017 Register

Boston, Massachusetts

Wednesday September 27, 2017 Register

Anaheim, California

Thursday October 12, 2017 Register

New York, New York

Wednesday October 18, 2017 Register

Sacramento, California

Save the date!

Wednesday November 01, 2017

St. Louis, Missouri

Thursday November 09, 2017 Register

Baltimore, Maryland

Wednesday November 15, 2017 Register

Dallas / Fort Worth, Texas

Wednesday December 06, 2017 Register

Atlanta, Georgia

Thursday December 07, 2017 Register

International Roundtable: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Save the date!

Monday June 11, 2018
Through Wednesday June 13, 2018


Past Roundtables

NOREX is committed to continue bringing these power-packed networking events to your city. If you'd like to host a roundtable at your corporate site, please let us know. Thanks to the members in the following cities where we have hosted successful Roundtables, we look forward to returning soon.

View Past Roundtables »