NOREX logo Menu MENU

REQUEST DEMO

Send us your contact info and we'll give you a personal tour of our amazing platform:

NOREX Team

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=74b0a496129e2f697dc1ff2a969f2f0089ddf5bcdb78e32e78432e9d595ee195

Ron Haberkorn

Founder and Chairman of the Board

NOREX team member since 1980

Info@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=1a7a450124d9c94f17cce9995049a963ecd3ca5d965be097bf27c3fcbdfd7581

Tom Ditty

Adviser to the Board and
Executive Team

NOREX team member since 1985

TomD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3df1d826c20299457c8bf4f41fb15caced7abd85d005e676ada77959b7f715a8

Deb (Haberkorn) Kind

Board Member | Executive Team

NOREX team member since 2019

DebK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b4d6bc98c25550fbce7e3cc71b2f1d88cb2eba120ba9732383bccc0ae8cda402

Pam (Haberkorn) Humphrey

Board Member | Executive Team

NOREX team member since 2019

PamH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=78cc3dd058bfa1cf6b00f50695dd53aec33af3e19cc0c56821456689bfdf32b4

Amy (Haberkorn) Dill

Board Member

NOREX team member since 2019

AmyD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=ca8c65435a76410319e0b70be65d5cab9d2867387306f12098efb18c2b5a886c

Marcey Iverson

Senior Vice President
Event Moderator

NOREX team member since 1996

MarceyI@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=c0fe7bbd302f084d115e76201465c598b8cf0c79b7c107bf1acb6415cb4ae93e

Kitty Maynard

Vice President
Administration

NOREX team member since 1983

KittyM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=8a1b21b0def74129305afa4bcf33cf2d1721791f16de4de21490f343739a5b27

Zac Miller

Vice President
Business Development

NOREX team member since 2018

ZacM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b7af36e57956714d5ff5bb2e211b8b6cb941f01f140c21cbd679066810ace6a9

Sue Beck

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 1985

SueB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=95e426dd1e0f3cf78719200abade2e395d7025e553634c60d21da0c6a780bbb4

Mary Bonstrom

Senior Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2007

MaryB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=0c66cf10b39932e6c53b32695ded5a90bf6a510984c581c53f53d82624cb232d

Heidi Boyles

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

HeidiB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=27f0999be77d2e1e86d8d650d10eed8d0e78713ed5dfcd7a212e0cf291f2bc34

Adam Brachle

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

AdamB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=2d2ad75bf0f433659656a261f94a19a1ba55ab1dc8dca697e653efa1aa89a3cf

Jack Clemons

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

JackC@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b8c7c4991a01f33c13cdf4bf078c6cd645e3bf6baed66ecdb54407afd86863ee

Jeff Daas

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

JeffD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=052a6ec3cfde1ac6c3ddbcc4827e672ee31ff232123a6e36984f356c746e6bfd

Brenda Deutschmann

Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

BrendaD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3432a0531c3b5ae45989f65c01f837763a24cdb7c4e61d52559d6d8677f6a1c1

Nancy Dickenson

Co-Director
Member Success Team

NOREX team member since 1998

NancyD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=ca164d108d0bc4cae1edea91fcffa910dcc42c37ed0b359c80f4248052339031

Tracy Ford

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

TracyF@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=52f4bf23a71764a2c845fd61e30f388a4eb6c340ead7d5883d28c0d14ba08e01

Fendy Goh

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2006

FendyG@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=4ebaa1005978ad0e4316990c13e5aee87c73b33e35a17b8a313e5e917a8f7901

Marianne Hagen

Senior Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2010

MarianneH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=daff9662dcc842f349af5f08d30b2b2b6def1b28d352f55126c46a9c107b16ee

Tim House

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2000

TimH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=cf3cce114a6500e9dbf3df1d8913325093ff34ed071edfc67f1b114238a0b7ee

Joe Johnson

Business Development Manager, Select

NOREX team member since 2019

JoeJ@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=ad2ef9d07fdea4309195710b72195c142bbeb7d840b977b5eeb1452add4364c8

Dave Kortes

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2010

DaveK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=a9940e8c4bc7ea518233ff689965e17cba16e061f7814ee04a86bfd31f59e67e

Mary Ann Marko

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

MaryAnnM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=20ebc2bb304430093f44dfbebba642c7c1d17499e3e172f99485dfdb18789927

Dawn Nichols

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2002

DawnN@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=f7fff9582282ecc9f0e50e7dde00889898cd8f2b23a4c2748bc1bf7ed7371453

Cheryl O'Keefe

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 1986

CherylO@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=76f27205bfee258828153102136dfa3cfc67757e8881cf5c5ba1f622732a21e4

Barb Petrekovic

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 1990

BarbP@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=a18d88585ef7c36d3304e4123be5529464073d954d2768eedf972dc07da94048

Betsy Readmond

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 2001

BetsyR@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=11bdb008f27d4ca027144c0f9abc1a1c4e41a81f1fd8ce2323f321fb36eae96c

Linda Richards

Technology Manager

NOREX team member since 1997

LindaR@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=d9767446ff9c98119afa78c4b71adef92cd3f3c0b67a3492d535f415bbaa7447

Tammy Schmidt

Member Success Manager
WebForum Coordinator

NOREX team member since 1989

TammyS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=da47419ab81bc3529aa34165d5f48b85d2c0f1fa86de6fb283f3d29a5ef4c4a3

Tom Seaver

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2016

TomS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=08a4e8f17948ec599a671d5422ccdf864da7cd7b0f7641f127af48a3fa3362a1

Roger Smith

Business Development Manager
Brand Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

RogerS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=5c74d233fd0a64513e7379cab3b92d789687a6233d25d9bd322e745e07bf0c9c

Bob Stolt

Director, NOREX Select

NOREX team member since 2000

BobS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=089ab3225564dcbfb85a254164cf382f7a01a087adf9e222be9860f815231a8e

Annastina Swenson

Member Experience Manager
WebForum Moderator

NOREX team member since 2017

AnnastinaS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3aa81502d7c63ac123028e51aedecb3866fc4998403c169cd4c57fadb9e3b37d

Laurie Wilson

Co-Director
Member Success Team

NOREX team member since 1990

LaurieW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=a14396bc3f3eae25cf22058633f007293996068b5ac8e79fb0f3310c2ab78462

Brenda Witt

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2015

BrendaW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=7a73667e2956439592e7c78434fca9d3561f7a02e064b3050121c2302bb4d1f2

Sara Wolfram

Senior Member Success Manager
WebForum Coordinator

NOREX team member since 2015

SaraW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=05108142a4d6e5872a5891092762cff96b5b51be54f3fe870bdc4d1db2a4c11f

Jill Wolke

Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

JillW@norex.net