NOREX logo Menu MENU

REQUEST DEMO

Send us your contact info and we'll give you a personal tour of our amazing platform:

NOREX Team

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=2aae2819d9941fde1f57ca0bd25ba15165a508c14330388c785b7c470caf4755

Ron Haberkorn

Founder and Chairman of the Board

NOREX team member since 1980

RonH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=c717d4a49962430ea4923e895c5a11ca70efff870d248a355e2d916f4db69c8f

Chad Dill

Sr. Vice President

NOREX team member since 2005

ChadD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=9640bc73190905804cf0be731615f584d0be6b31ef12ebda63fccd9a9848ca42

Marcey Iverson

Senior Vice President

NOREX team member since 1996

MarceyI@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=033d0cf37df10837fc70a8e9bf6cb395cbd49329f751366f501ad6b5493c4422

Sue Beck

Regional Manager

NOREX team member since 1985

SueB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=afaa9e0697c2ace79ddf235c684b3af1b7de7568a089a666e391229fed32cee0

Fendy Goh

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2006

FendyG@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=75b4ea6b94dcbeee67ce6f386644c199485016326ec8e0d77846c39d232e5d55

Joe Heinicke

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2013

JoeH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=286906e77d4aa353d4f3adefb9e70860d4568fff54b25ef719f1fc1938a56b41

Tim House

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2000

TimH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=abaa140646dfd49043efd48cfec3b1388554cb187bd03c6d422adce211fa3782

Jeff Johnson

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2012

JeffJ@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=acf7bc1da8a2d4209fdd80dd88c93234b1e494ea33bbba7d24851e0c4783a536

Dave Kortes

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2010

DaveK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b816942a55e2fd80df10a55474849975b08515311e68fe5d02342ae78ed00de2

Dawn Nichols

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2002

DawnN@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=e35339f4bf7b1ac198e7b6857c2b999fb8d66334d84aa24e596943982de6ba53

Tom Seaver

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2016

TomS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=57991348bd92a6050139633a613cd57b343968946a3f68988a387bb4f111a8aa

Bob Stolt

Director, NOREX Select

NOREX team member since 2000

BobS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=a263362e179c6871c850be77db78a881d84d3d7a328f123247b0ed16e176938f

Susan Westerholm

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2011

SusanW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3f22599f624833552aadb8fda3740245f6cdf326bc0fdd48fd40199a63855505

Roger Smith

Sales and Service Enablement Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

RogerS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=f441b1698e5f10d58842894757528ab572651faefc101d944712860cf3f2afdd

Mary Bonstrom

Senior Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2007

MaryB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=6f8ce77ac402b3c804f5db4f8838480ce37756ab0efb844655968dd91a7eb9c8

Paula Brennan

Senior Information Manager - Event Coordinator

NOREX team member since 2004

PaulaB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=4610417125fee14096a03c96a1aa123f874e4ce214a5320c0fd7e2f9b9502caf

Nancy Dickenson

Manager, Information Team

NOREX team member since 1998

NancyD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b310bc3a255b3f5e559e925e632dbf6b475294c778c84b02ca97b336c8ae0da3

Dea Goldy

Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2015

DeaG@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=8604d8af99e785a00972702d1fd54e4f2d9a9a5f537a4eaebf1850c7d3bdb623

Laurie Wilson

Manager, Information Team

NOREX team member since 1990

LaurieW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=bb279c41cdceaed775fb7fdb23f2653ec35c849db0b872fa65ab602cef9757f7

Sara Wolfram

Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2015

SaraW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=bbcdf1509908dd60e90a9c3f07902c0c3df4a386a4fd874d9e205a033e370370

Kitty Maynard

Vice President, Administration

NOREX team member since 1983

KittyM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=5964c77403ff7d8404179bd0f2e683d1d9e57352064d5e55a6d459877a07188b

Cheryl O'Keefe

Administration - Event Coordinator

NOREX team member since 1986

CherylO@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=368c85553f565e4c194175f381eb3c65dae22fa6bd67e4f26998f8f2c6a17076

Barb Petrekovic

Administration

NOREX team member since 1990

BarbP@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=0016d6450f1c77d87cea0131b34f55e55a7ec7c61c550fc6499a1c29816bcc80

Betsy Readmond

Administration - Event Coordinator

NOREX team member since 2001

BetsyR@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=e4160511da2bd8ba0c333129cc795164eabae11d0d4b6c60073569e3dc686bfc

Scott Carpenter

Research Coordinator

NOREX team member since 2007

ScottC@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=399d12dc3adb52da1ddda417ec64eb68957daae98f7a08ade7274d3d6f26d15f

Linda Richards

Technology Manager

NOREX team member since 1997

LindaR@norex.net