NOREX logo Menu MENU

REQUEST DEMO

Send us your contact info and we'll give you a personal tour of our amazing platform:

NOREX Team

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=2caaeac00eeed82c5da4cafbcfe8e9b45b6d9181d9bf27c5f94bff353a8ba1a4

Ron Haberkorn

Founder and Chairman of the Board

NOREX team member since 1980

RonH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=9b98a10f908f44c54bdda511cfcaa7193440801c175966bf36120f9f7cd38075

Deb (Haberkorn) Kind

Board Member
Adviser to the CEO

NOREX team member since 2019

DebK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=e31c0a47ac8015c3226f440e78c620ae74bc0f0ec908436c0aacae964357bc1f

Pam (Haberkorn) Humphrey

Board Member

NOREX team member since 2019

PamH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=0d2c9201170961b58cdd41085165cffa159bd18037a8e5a86ef68234463a5dbc

Amy (Haberkorn) Dill

Board Member

NOREX team member since 2019

AmyD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=485d3703a8de9a770ac5b390089620e0079622b022c469bd6fa6368270d6bf18

Chad Dill

Senior Vice President

NOREX team member since 2005

ChadD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=d84458c261ce2f1dabc64f844ca4ca0a861d4fd37b36a58858cde6882f2fd151

Marcey Iverson

Senior Vice President
Event Moderator

NOREX team member since 1996

MarceyI@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=64e0f030e3d611df2792419d8df6d28e3e1128b923bd46a9559c7f8f30b6aaa2

Kitty Maynard

Vice President
Administration

NOREX team member since 1983

KittyM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=f6175e02d16b3f22d88c02115bd8de1f2e1d40f2fb7330cef1beb691aee69eed

Zac Miller

Vice President
Sales

NOREX team member since 2018

ZacM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=154f1a86430abab182640ec0a6c02f0323f3565798c118c55854d9219b62ff8a

Sue Beck

Regional Manager

NOREX team member since 1985

SueB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=18b36abf19a1db413973f3417d432dd835a0683632e8063904e01a315892b6bb

Mary Bonstrom

Senior Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2007

MaryB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b8674c98e77af698d3856a55393c45d7b85c043b8f727c0dbdb21712c83aff66

Adam Brachle

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2019

AdamB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=c24d7bc122fafaec6b3c67d7b9a36c1abd57daa01a9845f1efec3d6cfcf86816

Paula Brennan

Senior Information Manager, Select
Event Coordinator

NOREX team member since 2004

PaulaB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=cc007045ca40fde101deb806e12bbb068dcbdf77923c880b36f81db25d8d5d71

Scott Carpenter

Research Coordinator

NOREX team member since 2007

ScottC@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=c1d80890e1d337decfa4dad7feab6cbfc2b0084d252efc56e32e13853a84b2c7

Jack Clemons

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2019

JackC@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=67b0912a14ec3fca353ddeb3f0a769f57d6cffcf079ed2121b345f1dd4abc39a

Nancy Dickenson

Co-Director
Information Team

NOREX team member since 1998

NancyD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b618e1f78c06ee3f98a23bed7075a778887aebc5a0ef5524d399aa4059b8bba4

Fendy Goh

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2006

FendyG@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=e3c8fdf8caa30f47d8742ae4d3a155301565bf3d443829ae6dcb1a72dfd8e80e

Joe Heinicke

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2013

JoeH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3f875a450b0293a50e4a0d73e80a9771d07cb4c091bdd1556ed9211fe72ff32c

Tim House

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2000

TimH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=fbc1db0ab29baeb610f6ec408cc72f744ca85111ed4291f528827b1493c10c88

Joe Johnson

Account Executive, Select

NOREX team member since 2019

JoeJ@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=2b5203781859178b00290aec2cf924e0ed1f180489cda120f3c6de2fcec61990

Dave Kortes

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2010

DaveK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=abbd8c3e2b37f27f4cc0a9877949bac9d288cfe4dc59f7680ea4686cc37fd6c6

Dawn Nichols

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2002

DawnN@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=9b8325f7febbdeccd693c070810801b95c911c470f239366cb6cd51820f28c5e

Cheryl O'Keefe

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 1986

CherylO@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=bf18a59d039b7d5144a446120cb0c26d32b9568010e236c9ae3901b188208ba4

Barb Petrekovic

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 1990

BarbP@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=bae205c70236c0669849759ced050f72735ceac3c43eba9007ef3b203653022b

Betsy Readmond

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 2001

BetsyR@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=403ec620bcbe469f8d5f75b45fe592bca6314f200e2600f0af5b4e732c5c63a4

Linda Richards

Technology Manager

NOREX team member since 1997

LindaR@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=9cff49b365d2480348ba977401c4f74b108306bb4e9b04dedd84d11c9bead97f

Tammy Schmidt

Information Manager
WebForum Coordinator

NOREX team member since 1989

TammyS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=1d2e37107b53b3f01d6735d7105196faa8df5fedef77f737e3ac146a64c9239e

Tom Seaver

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2016

TomS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=4e466accb2a98a18bd375ad1ef12a96b0f3ba6e1d3e246f87e049a01a67e0ce0

Roger Smith

Sales and Service
Enablement Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

RogerS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=140f5167a3415ef9d01ca6ed02173bdb818ad06a94c899aeadc53da17fdb57b1

Bob Stolt

Director, NOREX Select

NOREX team member since 2000

BobS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=2dde3d4d37e027053090ebd94c430169d110cbf8b7814c68be53298a1e49c216

Annastina Swenson

Onboarding Coordinator
WebForum Moderator

NOREX team member since 2017

AnnastinaS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=94eaaafb14021027df334770f929f1d403fa2d226facaca57604567fc3036eeb

Laurie Wilson

Co-Director
Information Team

NOREX team member since 1990

LaurieW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3f9ae693b58112aa1c254aa0328188e680e4facca49b1805289865460585c8fd

Sara Wolfram

Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2015

SaraW@norex.net