NOREX logo Menu MENU

REQUEST DEMO

Send us your contact info and we'll give you a personal tour of our amazing platform:

NOREX Team

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=49006a1a3d6c1cbc11b5a41000d2633a750dee2cb61c10b4a97710fb4a6e89ff

Ron Haberkorn

Founder and Chairman of the Board

NOREX team member since 1980

Info@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=ab5b1d4330a9948917ab8d4ed206addcbe24c5196c25386c54763da65a8acfd8

Tom Ditty

Adviser to the Board and
Executive Team

NOREX team member since 1985

Info@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=9a1cf39cea170691e54f485d880389f6c0ab116e7b4d89b9ba984236099c1109

Deb (Haberkorn) Kind

Board Member | Executive Team

NOREX team member since 2019

DebK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=0f58518e8bacaef2e2a55ffdfaeb3e27a70453f7a1f3b5e8ce6585d944c157ab

Pam (Haberkorn) Humphrey

Board Member | Executive Team

NOREX team member since 2019

PamH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=8a8f3b19327e57156ef0553e28211f59e351797524127e7494712c6d35e4afb7

Amy (Haberkorn) Dill

Board Member

NOREX team member since 2019

AmyD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3ae55efc589a7dc9dc7e41cd8f615b3e3959092a330483c4127939d92ab1b86e

Marcey Iverson

Senior Vice President
Event Moderator

NOREX team member since 1996

MarceyI@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=0111896be967a369986040545a7c93cab84315539b6a99298be6f3649b179b67

Kitty Maynard

Vice President
Administration

NOREX team member since 1983

KittyM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=5ff242b4f595b78eca30f4005450d0524f47f90928df79d46ec59f2f9a126b28

Zac Miller

Vice President
Business Development

NOREX team member since 2018

ZacM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=8bb52e2710b829acd6e56ab9ad8c0335e019e80351145d96506497be76e6be3e

Sue Beck

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 1985

SueB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3ab8b2317508d1239d485fcb4e51413f1f78a8b2d4da9f06b35f88f6f7e94d32

Mary Bonstrom

Senior Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2007

MaryB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=c778691d4142ae110e32dda0b8a1da35bfd71ce238fb7bea48d02389047266c9

Michael Brady

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2020

MichaelB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=9cd8153f107170f91d993b9a59ef609adde1003d68f8111ee42f9574558c14ac

Jack Clemons

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

JackC@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=c47621faed08ee08c4172be0fc9a4ba3fa0abcaa5db2c111cf5a025cfd2fed1b

Jeff Daas

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

JeffD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=4ca5397515d1c057709e238252de620895ee77ea23aa52f8f3ac4b49089783cc

Brenda Deutschmann

Member Success Onboarding Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

BrendaD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b602f25649d1020a92edb484bdf3c580bf2e9f65d5089241f95937741eae34d7

Nancy Dickenson

Member Success Engagement Manager

NOREX team member since 1998

NancyD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=bd9a7b6a441ee0263fb1aa2c6759da50aaa2e899bf01e997616fd37d066a2125

Tracy Ford

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

TracyF@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=af7db0ddbc122a3ae232c222174b790ae54da16d2ca0c6ebd36d3b42634e0cc5

Fendy Goh

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2006

FendyG@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=c0132ad744785ebe0f0fdb77dd0785d4663bb170a11e0cb1fda677d42ce9448c

Marianne Hagen

Senior Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2010

MarianneH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=35c0f5f923db5847082c3327d6d0f9b7eaa57d932dd1a6b054281bc236b90aa0

Tim House

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2000

TimH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=5e3d071a38245f60518b33cb511b6224fcdbf18ce14d468ef5515337bc874646

Jane Kaisersatt

Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2020

JaneK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=fbf261475c330a59f669f8891ac705cff1d4f8d73cab028d70d047f578d34fb5

Dave Kortes

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2010

DaveK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=cca54ac4fb1ab937fbae8bb3a3eb774b7d70e22a48a6851171699d16c2a1fb65

Dawn Nichols

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2002

DawnN@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=fb959aa21f8ee24102e116a109bacd835452b2e8a992f7a4dff1bb718948ddad

Cheryl O'Keefe

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 1986

CherylO@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=2633f98049c91a40d0b28280f466d9c64108e6b0ff27f978d76d30d1d96d77ac

Betsy Readmond

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 2001

BetsyR@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=adaf95f0a6019ed5eefb9bd99ae73394797eee40762dbef69793e74d31fd2295

Linda Richards

Technology Manager

NOREX team member since 1997

LindaR@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=e2774f0584edb50a9112f44cf54ab1312250fbf5fedf1277a1c6155eda9018d4

Tammy Schmidt

Member Success Manager
WebForum Coordinator

NOREX team member since 1989

TammyS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=1f3b83d45e4d6158232bbe6ffd3b06f980ae6622fa7e3c9eda9e7eafa4fe578c

Tom Seaver

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2016

TomS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=aa2dfc5eb55a8ce6b34f978a744b2b3118dbff30aea543f6f054845854c90aa7

Roger Smith

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

RogerS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=0c14993ffaeac713ec41b867a1ad4e1dd7ff1aba7513bc1e4b154dbbc04d25d5

Bob Stolt

Director, NOREX Select

NOREX team member since 2000

BobS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=56aa53a95437693bf9e73385c4486210338fec665c44e699807c130d81e7724b

Randy Storts

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2020

RandyS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b08888639f952ebe91d92fcae9b4eccb522da6a589bc787d7ed623248f1b44a8

Laurie Wilson

Director
Member Success Team

NOREX team member since 1990

LaurieW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=589ec193423689b3d6961b6a14cfacb4e99fc07847d4c168d6312656cb019882

Brenda Witt

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2015

BrendaW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=22b7d6b099e9d4f8297725048b08e0ec671afaa17482dc564d32902b11baac08

Sara Wolfram

Senior Member Success Manager
WebForum Coordinator

NOREX team member since 2015

SaraW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=bca5d108462d54606cf758e2b5c454f8becb30aae27d096fcbde4a2bbe21eeab

Jill Wolke

Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

JillW@norex.net