NOREX logo Menu MENU

REQUEST DEMO

Send us your contact info and we'll give you a personal tour of our amazing platform:

NOREX Team

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=05b4c5177912a893868fd7caa571586ffc37f0dbb489799ef1b5e2b280c13a9c

Ron Haberkorn

Founder and Chairman of the Board

NOREX team member since 1980

RonH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=628b40d6ebe4cefecdecc6e61f8bcda6a170280c275ddc30f0bcaa16686e4041

Chad Dill

Sr. Vice President

NOREX team member since 2005

ChadD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=c74c5f1feb8a18106509ab643698d3d186d45c5fed5b32c84d88dc8e463b6d7e

Marcey Iverson

Senior Vice President

NOREX team member since 1996

MarceyI@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=5c8eb6e082289123acf030d975b5218f81521278e3bffd90c8e7bd7690252952

Sue Beck

Regional Manager

NOREX team member since 1985

SueB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=e6c89be40415040b67a248323f4e92d08ed0634569a630d0654b2e9704af2a0f

Fendy Goh

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2006

FendyG@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=e997073e4a0611561eda0e3b73e60a75bbc0355aa8d7e1970a847d0a7dce14d1

Joe Heinicke

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2013

JoeH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=acb2939ef524a16fe51840b061f0f4c4d5dd11d22b1e38e81fd1fde97d00a6f4

Tim House

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2000

TimH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=f0a6331def06d091fac26af0303c03b6a476534a6f8d29651b832f3cd0360c37

Jeff Johnson

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2012

JeffJ@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=a2706829144b240967dcb728abec9e092bf278825b804edb804b955626adb6ef

Dave Kortes

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2010

DaveK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=4af3b3e2c15459ce3e05ce724979017d160d82cd4642438ded814f009207025b

Dawn Nichols

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2002

DawnN@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=00cbeca3391eee73066426b053ee585b62d2c11b68aa81ae51eaf70646b67381

Tom Seaver

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2016

TomS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=c76c0f692a58bc4008f2afbe95f2dae8232c0ba15289d66f5164e06e706f1b81

Bob Stolt

Director, NOREX Select

NOREX team member since 2000

BobS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b8d841752dec047bd5f05d443fb7e131fa645291c99d5f573cc7396e87bfc2d9

Susan Westerholm

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2011

SusanW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=657a878be0e479204cb3dd158f5a89304eda555361550b0f810bd202b0988775

Roger Smith

Sales and Service Enablement Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

RogerS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=4732f3256e1d4fc8c81370e7836a6f4b4770274ba20df893f90a30dad16f030b

Mary Bonstrom

Senior Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2007

MaryB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=fd789cce1d44288ebf577e29a78f5c416a6a7edf19a7e4eb50f55b44c8532ea3

Paula Brennan

Senior Information Manager - Event Coordinator

NOREX team member since 2004

PaulaB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=085a135f417144f1124d5cbc9ea90bee354ff9c60d2bad161455a1017c152b9e

Nancy Dickenson

Manager, Information Team

NOREX team member since 1998

NancyD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3eb1bf7d24f673cff5d773683559e21c0ff3322dcb838df2389afbc8dda5684b

Dea Goldy

Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2015

DeaG@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=4f68ec7485fbbc84f15d72d17e0ea17f49d779bec20aa3bba03dd3258567cc31

Laurie Wilson

Manager, Information Team

NOREX team member since 1990

LaurieW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3e6acf7fd605bfbb32e046f69ddc128802e0b0a7bb9b44c6e0af38b9dc0f52f5

Sara Wolfram

Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2015

SaraW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=00f12ec058c786e303b15022c7b537936471df4821c268e27a76c1fe9c60c573

Kitty Maynard

Vice President, Administration

NOREX team member since 1983

KittyM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=276e72004ee1e92ec61b3f281e180713b1bbee1e3a5ef311af0031bed9f8d83a

Cheryl O'Keefe

Administration - Event Coordinator

NOREX team member since 1986

CherylO@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=1bcceabcdfca55532d9c7c095ce15f79fe392c719c19de1da20d989824e81670

Barb Petrekovic

Administration

NOREX team member since 1990

BarbP@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=acdea230f59cd5b52504e66b1179325eef6668f200dd3131f28a8f34aee4580a

Betsy Readmond

Administration - Event Coordinator

NOREX team member since 2001

BetsyR@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=9883ec8dc6dc0286ff8d9800ec11de00d6dd5f11623276d56e7ed5df3ffd06b9

Scott Carpenter

Research Coordinator

NOREX team member since 2007

ScottC@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=ed977d9213cbe1bf5b1ba1ada5c3246d2a4a593e67e7d26602aabdf47ca65af9

Linda Richards

Technology Manager

NOREX team member since 1997

LindaR@norex.net