NOREX logo MENU

REQUEST DEMO

Send us your contact info and we'll give you a personal tour of our amazing platform:

NOREX Team

Ron Haberkorn

Founder and Chairman of the Board

NOREX team member since 1980

Info@norex.net

Deb (Haberkorn) Kind

Board Member | Executive Team

NOREX team member since 2019

DebK@norex.net

Pam (Haberkorn) Humphrey

Board Member | Executive Team

NOREX team member since 2019

PamH@norex.net

Amy (Haberkorn) Dill

Board Member

NOREX team member since 2019

AmyD@norex.net

Kitty Maynard

Vice President
Administration

NOREX team member since 1983

KittyM@norex.net

Zac Miller

Vice President
Business Development

NOREX team member since 2018

ZacM@norex.net

Sue Beck

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 1985

SueB@norex.net

Mary Bonstrom

Senior Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2007

MaryB@norex.net

Michael Brady

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2020

MichaelB@norex.net

Jeff Daas

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

JeffD@norex.net

Brenda Deutschmann

Member Success Onboarding Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

BrendaD@norex.net

Nancy Dickenson

Member Success Engagement Manager

NOREX team member since 1998

NancyD@norex.net

Tracy Ford

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

TracyF@norex.net

Fendy Goh

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2006

FendyG@norex.net

Charlie Greywitt

Market Development Representative

NOREX team member since 2020

CharlieG@norex.net

Marianne Hagen

Senior Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2010

MarianneH@norex.net

Tim House

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2000

TimH@norex.net

Jane Kaisersatt

Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2020

JaneK@norex.net

Dave Kortes

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2010

DaveK@norex.net

Dawn Nichols

Director of Events

NOREX team member since 2002

DawnN@norex.net

Betsy Readmond

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 2001

BetsyR@norex.net

Linda Richards

Technology Manager

NOREX team member since 1997

LindaR@norex.net

Tom Seaver

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2016

TomS@norex.net

Bob Stolt

Director, NOREX Select

NOREX team member since 2000

BobS@norex.net

Randy Storts

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2020

RandyS@norex.net

Laurie Wilson

Director
Member Success Team

NOREX team member since 1990

LaurieW@norex.net

Brenda Witt

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2015

BrendaW@norex.net

Sara Wolfram

Senior Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2015

SaraW@norex.net