NOREX logo Menu MENU

REQUEST DEMO

Send us your contact info and we'll give you a personal tour of our amazing platform:

NOREX Team

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=e6d14cac4ecfc23c2067768fac454711300e7f641bb2b3a665b342459c56ffa0

Ron Haberkorn

Founder and Chairman of the Board

NOREX team member since 1980

Info@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=46b1f5d69bbd78883987d0fc3ed6869e018164b08390ef5caa265b243a8cb41d

Tom Ditty

Adviser to the Board and
Executive Team

NOREX team member since 1985

TomD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=f53aeeecb22b9f930e7dbeb4426ca93208b8fad809b0ea1d74bd229a96ad16fc

Deb (Haberkorn) Kind

Board Member | Executive Team

NOREX team member since 2019

DebK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=13bfea1b502771f2b98eeeef216a3b07326a32502e552e465fc8ba44cd6725ce

Pam (Haberkorn) Humphrey

Board Member | Executive Team

NOREX team member since 2019

PamH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=0fdc1063fb5a51122ad3338a6d55a53e2d41a45a73c0645e00570d25d0a071b5

Amy (Haberkorn) Dill

Board Member

NOREX team member since 2019

AmyD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=f99140b4c4fb015678816b0b7d6693e2f92a912016e5109fd2ec5247977f94ef

Marcey Iverson

Senior Vice President
Event Moderator

NOREX team member since 1996

MarceyI@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=a46f3d0c32607c08897a11dfe84d0a2a47fcd4cbe94d6210a65a1a41ac5da3d3

Kitty Maynard

Vice President
Administration

NOREX team member since 1983

KittyM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=7c4ca6b3e38b9085588dc2d0994dd9489ba0547b456615f2daa7a0660b30d263

Zac Miller

Vice President
Business Development

NOREX team member since 2018

ZacM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=ed302a4293eac5d8d8de7ad84f9916502c218cca7fcb514205897682a91a4fca

Sue Beck

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 1985

SueB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=2ba3f62d4f9119902c51668752577ad02d5ec373a496787cfa89870f15e74bff

Mary Bonstrom

Senior Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2007

MaryB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3ef7b40750268263fd3d095999a065b9fa8f7de0254aef6da89192251bc133ce

Michael Brady

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2020

MichaelB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=98a20e147a96a42553abf33aa989febf8c265e4c5d646d0b2686f50ceb27b839

Jack Clemons

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

JackC@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=908034d7091bb5bf903305423b75301dec4a010a7e2e19bb8bbc8c001325596d

Jeff Daas

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

JeffD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=8b4e4e3b1e24d4c59d5fe80d84bdb44d982c8f00bf2977ed1a0ce0b4b012615a

Brenda Deutschmann

Member Success Onboarding Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

BrendaD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=32c7fc81ca506def6a4aa44299417e02a93de7691ccb92725dd06f2d7b64e8dc

Nancy Dickenson

Member Success Engagement Manager

NOREX team member since 1998

NancyD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=808f52c102eb40e08ab49a5c8faa960481bd55b289b2203870531979290f8285

Tracy Ford

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

TracyF@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=2a5499f8bb2c04978c6136016420ab9e8395debe5bddcbbba1aee82f5b515e0a

Fendy Goh

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2006

FendyG@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=09521519a7cef87d10a4a9c0f15195a6e225f02f952e2e51ae7258024d86bff7

Marianne Hagen

Senior Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2010

MarianneH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=fc0bccc702f9d38f0590f58f47dddff7feab1e1b6ccf84636b863ead87c849d4

Tim House

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2000

TimH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b555aad407f68a24e1713344760cd11f80126247485a920f44217b7a1344da89

Jane Kaisersatt

Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2020

JaneK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=a769c27b6627a8bcbf885d98c9c52c8e01e649a96d0d5bf7ead862c2e62c0c90

Dave Kortes

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2010

DaveK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=6a2b6962e5ec1831afb09aaad5ab54f10044239e0c12525b59021e8ee41fb00a

Dawn Nichols

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2002

DawnN@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=bad8d745d6c3ad8fe4829c78ae05ab21b4d0ef20fed9441c54d8f1cfacd5dbd8

Cheryl O'Keefe

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 1986

CherylO@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=95ee8c0919bab13047f0e964441b8a0dcaecfbb2a5d2c8510baa376894c7a931

Betsy Readmond

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 2001

BetsyR@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=0c59432c489e7cb21e6eaddbc47172ab92ac4d6935cf767f917e1a672ca0028e

Linda Richards

Technology Manager

NOREX team member since 1997

LindaR@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=91a483eac8fb2e6cc0b8d80bdfb7ffd792dbc377cfade9807afb32ccab18a14c

Tammy Schmidt

Member Success Manager
WebForum Coordinator

NOREX team member since 1989

TammyS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=c08f2c53b599b504301cf8ac22240a5577fd88d8ae87e4a02f5f28519b5d4efb

Tom Seaver

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2016

TomS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=1446a6f3de53eb2b85928468b1553bdcc7399afc2364137a96afdbd7847cf73a

Roger Smith

Business Development Manager
Brand Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

RogerS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=546c53d9e78ec8f5fd2ee5602ab422f3283d9a661ce1c7670244f3b06c8a132d

Bob Stolt

Director, NOREX Select

NOREX team member since 2000

BobS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=ac1a90f9d0cd4d2e54fdee6f4b0378079bff207c3081b956fa48e741dc45860e

Randy Storts

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2020

RandyS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=d16415a3ee7aad82efc3e3d40c8c385d650cf58fb29af0f71e0faa06d697a986

Laurie Wilson

Director
Member Success Team

NOREX team member since 1990

LaurieW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3d7de8fe07bf30305515cb8db57e1a282a943aaea1676c2d47fb3f01f34b7d86

Brenda Witt

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2015

BrendaW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=34156b93bfe58aa6a2c6ff0c3cbf0c4ebd8766a6a77908a56e6c54b5776235d4

Sara Wolfram

Senior Member Success Manager
WebForum Coordinator

NOREX team member since 2015

SaraW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=4e83cd3997969d634b564427acc996b73ddc980896c768dd7d7342737c8c27f3

Jill Wolke

Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

JillW@norex.net