All
NORCONS
direct connect
Events
Transcripts
Poll Results
Not a Member? Learn More
 

NOREX stands as a lone resource dedicated to leveraging the expertise of thousands of experienced IT professionals as an advantage against the vendor-driven resources that flood the IT market today. NOREX members count on our ability to connect them with member organizations that will provide candid dialog about the performance and ROI of specific products, services and processes.

staff pic
Ron Haberkorn

Founder and CEO

NOREX team member since 1980

RonH@norex.net

staff pic
Marcey Iverson

Vice President

NOREX team member since 1996

MarceyI@norex.net

staff pic
Bob Klatt

Sales Manager – North America

NOREX team member since 2007

BobK@norex.net

staff pic
Jason Carlson

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2017

JasonC@norex.net

staff pic
Brent Erkkila

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2016

BrentE@norex.net

staff pic
Joe Heinicke

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2013

JoeH@norex.net

staff pic
Jeff Johnson

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2012

JeffJ@norex.net

staff pic
Scott Krynski

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2016

ScottK@norex.net

staff pic
Tim Nelson

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2012

TimN@norex.net

staff pic
Roger Smith

Account Executive

Team member since 2017

RogerS@norex.net

staff pic
Susan Westerholm

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2008

SusanW@norex.net

staff pic
Mary Bonstrom

Senior Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2007

MaryB@norex.net

staff pic
Tracy Ford

Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

TracyF@norex.net

staff pic
Marianne Hagen

Senior Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2010

MarianneH@norex.net

staff pic
Colleen Loerzel

Senior Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2002

ColleenL@norex.net

staff pic
Sara Wolfram

Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2015

SaraW@norex.net

staff pic
Deb Busse

Administration

NOREX team member since 2014

DebB@norex.net

staff pic
Barb Petrekovic

Administration - Roundtable Coordinator

NOREX team member since 1990

BarbP@norex.net

staff pic
Scott Carpenter

Administration - Sales

NOREX team member since 2007

ScottC@norex.net

staff pic
Chad Dill

President

NOREX team member since 2005

ChadD@norex.net

staff pic
Chuck Shaleen

Vice President

NOREX team member since 1990

ChuckS@norex.net

staff pic
Sue Beck

Regional Manager - NOREX Select

NOREX team member since 1985

SueB@norex.net

staff pic
Cody Dirksen

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2016

CodyD@norex.net

staff pic
Fendy Goh

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2006

FendyG@norex.net

staff pic
Tim House

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2000

TimH@norex.net

staff pic
Dave Kortes

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2010

DaveK@norex.net

staff pic
Jon Mikolyzk

Account Executive

NOREX member since 2016

JonM@norex.net

staff pic
Tom Seaver

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2016

TomS@norex.net

staff pic
Bob Stolt

Regional Manager - NOREX Select

NOREX team member since 2000

BobS@norex.net

staff pic
Brenda Witt

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2015

BrendaW@norex.net

staff pic
Nancy Dickenson

Senior Information Manager

NOREX team member since 1998

NancyD@norex.net

staff pic
Dea Goldy

Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2015

DeaG@norex.net

staff pic
Paula Leaveck

Senior Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2004

PaulaL@norex.net

staff pic
Laurie Wilson

Senior Information Manager

NOREX team member since 1990

LaurieW@norex.net

staff pic
Kitty Maynard

Manager, Administration

NOREX team member since 1983

KittyM@norex.net

staff pic
Cheryl O'Keefe

Administration - Roundtable Coordinator

NOREX team member since 1986

CherylO@norex.net

staff pic
Betsy Readmond

Administration

NOREX team member since 2001

BetsyR@norex.net

staff pic
Linda Richards

Information and WebForum Administrator

NOREX team member since 1997

LindaR@norex.net