NOREX logo Menu MENU

REQUEST DEMO

Send us your contact info and we'll give you a personal tour of our amazing platform:

NOREX Team

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=78369d933f118f566bd58dd050e444db018d210b9447a8ea1823c65c0233967d

Ron Haberkorn

Founder and Chairman of the Board

NOREX team member since 1980

Info@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=8154ed87b54b6a343da75d5dd247263814d76f5c23899b5f4815fdce6033d54a

Tom Ditty

CEO | Executive Team

NOREX team member since 1985

TomD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=0a87fb260b3e82f4b230a810e8f131986d0ddcd1362f86ae51dff3133e86c707

Deb (Haberkorn) Kind

Board Member | Executive Team

NOREX team member since 2019

DebK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=cedf6c53e671d59a98010fa0565688d7069a140d8fd4533dcbfe5ac211b17936

Pam (Haberkorn) Humphrey

Board Member | Executive Team

NOREX team member since 2019

PamH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b5f7a9ceac41e2679c31d21994235d17298b36d15b4c6cbe062cfe34fced6b9c

Amy (Haberkorn) Dill

Board Member

NOREX team member since 2019

AmyD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=51bb9883b1f5cdd28081d2d9b598e53a4f6d7e2ffca0f86cac9d6aebeabe8154

Marcey Iverson

Senior Vice President
Event Moderator

NOREX team member since 1996

MarceyI@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=006637297d99e54682158107617822e9a4e149341cf899a1c386e64d81c34b9c

Kitty Maynard

Vice President
Administration

NOREX team member since 1983

KittyM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=250247304fe953cf312e53fdbe645c63efe6606220eb8dae5030ceca67720cc5

Zac Miller

Vice President
Sales

NOREX team member since 2018

ZacM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=529216d1f7dcc42408fabbee7590c884b6f0706b497e0d1f7dfa9ee9798630f4

Sue Beck

Regional Manager

NOREX team member since 1985

SueB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=c524e867c27b8e08ac04badee8cc47189e559a4f810f281e2606c8302c16f207

Mary Bonstrom

Senior Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2007

MaryB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=31fa7e70e8689a6d09fb7c923d4e0843e87df46b2dc5f0eecd7571e816d06e3a

Adam Brachle

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2019

AdamB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=6d01cc50d2ae70be0731362b9afbbfe5fcba022358a78aee384b3d22d2f01784

Paula Brennan

Senior Information Manager, Select
Event Coordinator

NOREX team member since 2004

PaulaB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b83e5dae657c8d96c077f0a2c868d12e30f4b34e65b52127dcff3882b9e7c0be

Jack Clemons

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2019

JackC@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=9d5811c509d105b4355e53801f67b51dc9e5f3a7273d158e3b6c34bc0bb5cd79

Brenda Deutschmann

Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

BrendaD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=30f1e023b51092e14986b735afd037cce4eb0e1131c1413c405c1e48eee89983

Nancy Dickenson

Co-Director
Information Team

NOREX team member since 1998

NancyD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=d079a645c75eb4d1021e256adb12f54468bf60cf641a178597a23c4de9c070c1

Fendy Goh

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2006

FendyG@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=1e74a5af1e8f48e45871fbc27079b1cab6d774f675e33ddb6cfa082ca3d74793

Tim House

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2000

TimH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=151401a78685c9acc881bf245795000836f35948920af268afb8ad8a17070d74

Joe Johnson

Account Executive, Select

NOREX team member since 2019

JoeJ@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=7d8f8bd36372a23c60d2cf61e4d6904cdf41fcb9caf6e9e42d8646ddf7d3d819

Dave Kortes

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2010

DaveK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=8c6e3af26e46b9ce38a4b1a713976600c8b6faad64f1c54cfcf57292c4846d7f

Dawn Nichols

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2002

DawnN@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b07a68af725ab574a83ec1c8a8877a397674fc2b807f662a0908091a92211112

Cheryl O'Keefe

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 1986

CherylO@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=308b275a0cf9824ecad2beefbd62072d42aaf72f31088cd9b0e53facae4edffe

Barb Petrekovic

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 1990

BarbP@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=578479fc885f195fbeb21953b6a50e1d69a5fa00bcb526f2e18c2410b0edf5cd

Betsy Readmond

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 2001

BetsyR@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=49cdb146c11c907d3a3adba386985a40caf838a9eb3d0d094e4b81fc31fcf14d

Linda Richards

Technology Manager

NOREX team member since 1997

LindaR@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=4319508be30ac408c87f6a3728cc9f93e65ac120a84bd9639d9bfa0cb828bcee

Tammy Schmidt

Information Manager
WebForum Coordinator

NOREX team member since 1989

TammyS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=5b8ae775fb1fd020866938ebe83a56bef6e828273a6e3121eed5829bf3bbdbd1

Tom Seaver

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2016

TomS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=afb409e0a97cb836e5cd5165b3bb33af0b2e6d5e54cbf986f212d43ceff73423

Roger Smith

Account Executive
Brand Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

RogerS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=62e9691514292cf26a7f64e09eb1e3d06a812c9bf9c989b4ae22b5d9a51faabe

Bob Stolt

Director, NOREX Select

NOREX team member since 2000

BobS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=672e154d4b399dc06065efd4f8ea7e49cdb4ecb166610f4e1752f382f419cc0e

Annastina Swenson

Onboarding Coordinator
WebForum Moderator

NOREX team member since 2017

AnnastinaS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=24826170e5dafd88cb665fa4f9d418f719ef931bf53dc66dd7c3f848c85bdb9d

Laurie Wilson

Co-Director
Information Team

NOREX team member since 1990

LaurieW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=6bec8463cca510660a37c3d3e805b62b26b0add0aaddff0871007d0037e04c68

Sara Wolfram

Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2015

SaraW@norex.net