NOREX logo Menu MENU

REQUEST DEMO

Send us your contact info and we'll give you a personal tour of our amazing platform:

NOREX Team

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=03b07abf4b436f0616339cb47be0b0a812711467ed129abdc145d824af2cf088

Ron Haberkorn

Founder and Chairman of the Board

NOREX team member since 1980

Info@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b8be96c6b9a19be485f429d0133c14ab11e9179ea4cde0c593cf8513f97190de

Tom Ditty

Adviser to the Board and
Executive Team

NOREX team member since 1985

TomD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=d1eaa4017ca583ef933efa21d32af15ae06f2d598c4c4745ecbb90c1046d9f71

Deb (Haberkorn) Kind

Board Member | Executive Team

NOREX team member since 2019

DebK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3bf6e41ec3c5961a317761874fa7d1e2061a51866ba31e0f5f3cebebe1aa9e17

Pam (Haberkorn) Humphrey

Board Member | Executive Team

NOREX team member since 2019

PamH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=fa52ffa61f3d8de4326a4e40aa36981d84a826378a5c397041939f13a8f32bb4

Amy (Haberkorn) Dill

Board Member

NOREX team member since 2019

AmyD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=5e9ec168ec3d98a4a5b177c2b74d0254410e2e3485c9fb807389b8dd46255cfd

Marcey Iverson

Senior Vice President
Event Moderator

NOREX team member since 1996

MarceyI@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=34af0b40bdaed2fc89b31fea349c69c46f6bb27cdba0814fe95ef8a4793eda9f

Kitty Maynard

Vice President
Administration

NOREX team member since 1983

KittyM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=532f313beaa434ce82ae3ae7ff641ad8c2e32dd27507f851c6128467cfa40bc3

Zac Miller

Vice President
Business Development

NOREX team member since 2018

ZacM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=00322940ffe0963038f041b4c52eb4d9384c0468065dea8930fba23f213e6f97

Sue Beck

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 1985

SueB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=840288a4af010253c7ad45b4c98b7df8cd5e2b265435b326515fad093e8bcf22

Mary Bonstrom

Senior Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2007

MaryB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=dddb4bf694d1eaf4c0c85a9d1952249fd4c2e237707f8eccc785cf852bbbcf53

Heidi Boyles

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

HeidiB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=eac2545f65e9839ccc5f63c07baf04c1345ad8e8c09d6ed5f78b0295f3721970

Jack Clemons

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

JackC@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=1da93a7e43458e25b285da78c4623ebb5b517857b6da8fe25363c4cb9815cadd

Jeff Daas

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

JeffD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=68f631fd0185b6fc98a32ab9208cd49bf59007ff5e8a02c9452fc44aa8041f8e

Brenda Deutschmann

Member Success Onboarding Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

BrendaD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=13cc1af55499fa55720ea283f70bb420dd6d1dcc7bbdac674ee3d21c9c54be4b

Nancy Dickenson

Member Success Engagement Manager

NOREX team member since 1998

NancyD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=8a1fe8f2acac48ca98f338802f949b26d6c2b8e9ce1380b4d5941b0b31d682a9

Tracy Ford

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

TracyF@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=507a44177d5d7f62dadc2d4eb6f1e8b254ec6f6a222d3b771c36f996364f82de

Fendy Goh

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2006

FendyG@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=f437d0c709ae53ceef5707f0b8897195c1dc6f6db08818ec11275ffb7a0a95ef

Marianne Hagen

Senior Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2010

MarianneH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=fc30accb19e721374e00fea38ca19964059bba0eb79342dc6f8e5adc7453d0fa

Tim House

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2000

TimH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=335ed92bc1e4adc268797a718cd448fd8de68c06ca6a849814aa299c13ac4378

Dave Kortes

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2010

DaveK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=79ea573f814ce0e7182e8e8d43beeeb042455e4c9d1a8adc831b27c7cd5df75c

Dawn Nichols

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2002

DawnN@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=0eef2c02298d0f43d282a84f71677a578464b617c1a0ae7afadcef4c11340caf

Cheryl O'Keefe

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 1986

CherylO@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3af145757895de5046ce574c6a205f772c49d675c063794427307545c2588a45

Barb Petrekovic

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 1990

BarbP@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=80015be069e96f8c1e955836456a0005c8bc6258d9c4215bb4df0432c018bb8e

Betsy Readmond

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 2001

BetsyR@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=df2949e92feb8f1fcb4b952bba653c2cee077cfb3302ea3ce06ae12f09c857ca

Linda Richards

Technology Manager

NOREX team member since 1997

LindaR@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=bda7a1964cb177d896ae43ecab4580f7e1d259872d09506c72f71b6f3f51c368

Tammy Schmidt

Member Success Manager
WebForum Coordinator

NOREX team member since 1989

TammyS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=0ddff432bed3d9e617a58d1edcb3413c511b6905f7f33c4a4715c55a769d0ba8

Tom Seaver

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2016

TomS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=fbd2c75775e66e4637c0ce8597265015250488a5fdacd77b1d92fd8339ef726b

Roger Smith

Business Development Manager
Brand Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

RogerS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=5ad178b4dde5ff56bb90c1eaec5e6f213e65d26c6259aeccf2adfdade62b6626

Bob Stolt

Director, NOREX Select

NOREX team member since 2000

BobS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=a0a3ad957592c6f8bb6214583db94cd7d3b2fcd1e8874da0abc93350fc7705cf

Laurie Wilson

Director
Member Success Team

NOREX team member since 1990

LaurieW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=748acca5c58e26677f4495e46d9c2d7c92b37e3e67314caceace81261f949200

Brenda Witt

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2015

BrendaW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=76ab473df6340570df097ae217bf027d8a2e3c3fb5d1df341123299cdac6d2e9

Sara Wolfram

Senior Member Success Manager
WebForum Coordinator

NOREX team member since 2015

SaraW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=93ec01ed1a2c1b10da9cb3bbaef93552d866284687e521001d5065491f5d70df

Jill Wolke

Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

JillW@norex.net