NOREX logo Menu MENU

REQUEST DEMO

Send us your contact info and we'll give you a personal tour of our amazing platform:

NOREX Team

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=855833b2d38a855fe259559f994606f0f80db745de141869872666202559f492

Ron Haberkorn

Founder and Chairman of the Board

NOREX team member since 1980

Info@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=48faa26d9ffa7ec00ec7f2f9497a230a983e5e384113d4b9cab9d48c0990ff13

Tom Ditty

Adviser to the Board and
Executive Team

NOREX team member since 1985

TomD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=0f3e38cef68f79df2bc6af003879be5242939d9bb98f19f321a985095f2ff7b7

Deb (Haberkorn) Kind

Board Member | Executive Team

NOREX team member since 2019

DebK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=28ead01d5060e898aa17cc92e64d1a9aef16af5529342fb76529a803cd7cedc8

Pam (Haberkorn) Humphrey

Board Member | Executive Team

NOREX team member since 2019

PamH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=f1e7babef476ed1a31f4e3b323ae1be446582f1aca4e7394d42e86caf11d8f9c

Amy (Haberkorn) Dill

Board Member

NOREX team member since 2019

AmyD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=c1c9cce9c63b2588d3ea6bf4a14738caeb922e662d39880f317f7b4cb24c2e8d

Marcey Iverson

Senior Vice President
Event Moderator

NOREX team member since 1996

MarceyI@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=e81d642a05a67ffdf77e9153c4476ee477536dfe40bcdb37d539c451ce82076a

Kitty Maynard

Vice President
Administration

NOREX team member since 1983

KittyM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=2e688b26ad31d4c4f65819439f0a72c1befd8ea87b63ac7e36014c33214a11be

Zac Miller

Vice President
Business Development

NOREX team member since 2018

ZacM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=c463bd5fb236a13748ddaa98abfc30d7fa446d38aaa9d7013ff796faeb9ee2bd

Sue Beck

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 1985

SueB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=4555ee30e134944cc291842e4a2ab991ea5969b55b2c9397048f31a6f5580501

Mary Bonstrom

Senior Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2007

MaryB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=63d8b1d6b86849515ed245533fa5dce62eeb0727535ac976136a0a97d3e10203

Heidi Boyles

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

HeidiB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=ba6cad1d1de4e1f9685663ba9894deac40266876dff96016f34d53ec60da6ca0

Adam Brachle

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

AdamB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=321beb6b65476ef4b14f2a51e126a1a031ef406125978a228c68e55970d0b33a

Jack Clemons

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

JackC@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=c7c8f61de005d216f10b4d7441f5d60b7f8fc152da81e27c2cf26d8ce6891ae1

Jeff Daas

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

JeffD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=729934f76656e6258eb226f78599c505f7381ae0e27f295401193d35ff168e51

Brenda Deutschmann

Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

BrendaD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=88d40c7b18fb50c3a1593fdc166b4d7f8d053d0ca37cb0ec7d8d2562c1a72d63

Nancy Dickenson

Co-Director
Member Success Team

NOREX team member since 1998

NancyD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=366bf6c20aacde187fa7ed857bffb8feaabbf721ecc144bb3bd53963568dc1d5

Tracy Ford

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

TracyF@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=55c519bada624969268e2b29362659028fcdf80591e52a5ff7f46c50aea7c600

Fendy Goh

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2006

FendyG@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=03582e16aeb3485b2e74a112f4557f401b0336e44a0ff6ca182b91b3f3e53b7a

Marianne Hagen

Senior Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2010

MarianneH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=fb3bc1c46223f2b9af34d1b980998168ee53a63bd1e85f3253c4c0512c27f415

Tim House

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2000

TimH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=d4084cb458077ff1bc212641a64e88590360a8c632943f915611bf5dab39ad7f

Joe Johnson

Business Development Manager, Select

NOREX team member since 2019

JoeJ@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=daedbe91bd3c37feb04e10af08a754c5da6912d4c96191641fbbffd06139f9ca

Dave Kortes

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2010

DaveK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=0f12276ffbf6845c7de0dae19b7122ef825c63bf5ffcf5abbd934a70e4199ca8

Mary Ann Marko

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

MaryAnnM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=e3310a2ba9d1c8d6c6acfabb23ce4d2415d4185a921438c100d25e89a9218953

Dawn Nichols

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2002

DawnN@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=dc67f2cb27006a0ad6ed03874b08e865cc4cfba9c8353306781009973bed15be

Cheryl O'Keefe

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 1986

CherylO@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=6059e6a62262a6ad937a45db0352c2f6be373fa4ae89305c61134f9131c82483

Barb Petrekovic

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 1990

BarbP@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=85e791651cb485e17c8f893dd8e8f03034b660754f267894b4888ed06c39107f

Betsy Readmond

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 2001

BetsyR@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=86e395263865abab5d6fb86a68112cdd9e9edd611ebabb98ecd7599fb5e2f27b

Linda Richards

Technology Manager

NOREX team member since 1997

LindaR@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=01181698865334f1fc5c3073b0a6917c6b91f763c940412f77af7756898a1b2d

Tammy Schmidt

Member Success Manager
WebForum Coordinator

NOREX team member since 1989

TammyS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=fe912ac46fd5fba855efb1fa074c571fec564fcad7406a0578c798fba2de307c

Tom Seaver

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2016

TomS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=2f62880fbd417500b2a789c5227db322e1cd84ae1b96bfc1d4eb57e46204986b

Roger Smith

Business Development Manager
Brand Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

RogerS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=becacd5042d766a736196296368a5dccbbcdcbfed60d421497eccec88619df97

Bob Stolt

Director, NOREX Select

NOREX team member since 2000

BobS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=ec963c10049cd2d8d6696f49a8655498639c8de9c8e8aaecf93e271e2727feef

Annastina Swenson

Member Experience Manager
WebForum Moderator

NOREX team member since 2017

AnnastinaS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=f33551f3cad7deaa56e80491e4529119e80dfd02ef90fe7e1d5a48b9b2e876bb

Laurie Wilson

Co-Director
Member Success Team

NOREX team member since 1990

LaurieW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=62fa03c805137bc1c44f3e4bff6cdea7e17d6cd1caf32e784f62e53a4346dcdb

Brenda Witt

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2015

BrendaW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=8f771440d3c85a35c3ab734a3891bd467747b80abf4c495f27e917e76f2bf8c3

Sara Wolfram

Senior Member Success Manager
WebForum Coordinator

NOREX team member since 2015

SaraW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=7dd81955e56b786e300af501d69392b0e1a729cd30879dadefac1123856c42d5

Jill Wolke

Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

JillW@norex.net