NOREX logo Menu MENU

REQUEST DEMO

Send us your contact info and we'll give you a personal tour of our amazing platform:

NOREX Team

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b2a8b434ce2e1fdc2ab532a680f6d9f893888f5ba0403cec3dbb4d10739855cd

Ron Haberkorn

Founder and Chairman of the Board

NOREX team member since 1980

RonH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=2f0270482ccdc38f5799ea293be014f61d43a2e9e3500ca98b650d11d1f905f9

Chad Dill

Sr. Vice President

NOREX team member since 2005

ChadD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=df440e16482e6e6c6915031b3d7d911acaa82c8bf908f8d755b438671acbfcc3

Marcey Iverson

Senior Vice President

NOREX team member since 1996

MarceyI@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=c516b67e403d51578cc886189685348fb223439771f1b77e0a4fd091d434f255

Sue Beck

Regional Manager

NOREX team member since 1985

SueB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=eb486d07035bd85024ebef5e4c719e438ce519c1bab45e2e2263a2760b4660bf

Fendy Goh

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2006

FendyG@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=0ca8402ca3a76cc0faa8348b98f8471279d274e4231adbe81dc2687462aa9e30

Joe Heinicke

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2013

JoeH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=dd61803dd08d2b2229383e9b10c8c6fe374b721f3169518b07dbf7c255243332

Tim House

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2000

TimH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=431bc4885457478714bb137c2804beae71c9d2b23e76854d1b411c07579586fd

Jeff Johnson

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2012

JeffJ@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b0d737db34e0ea155102f1ae3de5ad05b64bd42cec2153d992838c32fc8c452e

Dave Kortes

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2010

DaveK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=1e2aeb673248948162474a467fe2be133a4e5f02dadd270aed3d14fd1cb4b4fa

Dawn Nichols

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2002

DawnN@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=42646efeb964bbbe0e5e2f31ec8afc60f0841f7a9819cde589395be37169fdb1

Tom Seaver

Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2016

TomS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=a5497d8cd1a48d414436949a9b23effdafa52df92bbc48f42ea14ae0eb9ba64c

Bob Stolt

Director, NOREX Select

NOREX team member since 2000

BobS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=1ad64a6ddc46ca0aec274d904c930d65bbabb247e48a33b47d643378280e843a

Susan Westerholm

Senior Account Executive

NOREX team member since 2011

SusanW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=ed13b9749e9af71b9a1f340086ab4df1e151eb50d91ac2a8779940861b3c5879

Roger Smith

Sales and Service Enablement Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

RogerS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=9ce642b301da9db2f0c0ce3e9b31128c203390535dd1d1770405aa5f813578f6

Mary Bonstrom

Senior Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2007

MaryB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=588171f54ef235b063cc506354db1c6b89a7298f9959985f3036341f75330d0c

Paula Brennan

Senior Information Manager - Event Coordinator

NOREX team member since 2004

PaulaB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=e4469e5eb2ace7815f6c82b21bb6208a8ea7dd14118d89d1db651330711b93dc

Nancy Dickenson

Manager, Information Team

NOREX team member since 1998

NancyD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=6d0614e01673a24ce898c186a9b2ad8de3da5c95c3613e61dfd6b8c88c57bb41

Dea Goldy

Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2015

DeaG@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=88b4485cc39ff8049e6378fd401efdc07209041b4313da495e1cfd542beac67b

Laurie Wilson

Manager, Information Team

NOREX team member since 1990

LaurieW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=297d619777650658cd68bc14694d1fdee38f8695cebf6dd4949e3fdf9273f8ec

Sara Wolfram

Information Manager

NOREX team member since 2015

SaraW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=ce3b2fa3ed1921a8ab6af08989763826d5e56cdefa3be8073c7b8cfbc3841b4e

Kitty Maynard

Vice President, Administration

NOREX team member since 1983

KittyM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=25564bff797ce4fe324831ff3befc1de74d27c7eef0459ee9327a88a4518550f

Cheryl O'Keefe

Administration - Event Coordinator

NOREX team member since 1986

CherylO@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=0a06339d00a5103138e3061e80c10b0627bdb40b488bdace3cbbb754c2b54288

Barb Petrekovic

Administration

NOREX team member since 1990

BarbP@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=80bab1f560ed4faaeb6e00742b939d98320624c87fdebb393ec493ce8a877afe

Betsy Readmond

Administration - Event Coordinator

NOREX team member since 2001

BetsyR@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=9641cd2557cf589bcfaf297289675284684de84d0cb5026ef2e98e992fa5aa1e

Scott Carpenter

Research Coordinator

NOREX team member since 2007

ScottC@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=e01d4f2fc6d7f6838ada3acca7db5e2f672462053000d0051243d0d1f53479d7

Linda Richards

Technology Manager

NOREX team member since 1997

LindaR@norex.net