NOREX logo Menu MENU

REQUEST DEMO

Send us your contact info and we'll give you a personal tour of our amazing platform:

NOREX Team

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=38731fb21677eb4bcf9a41c47bd1968380e676a4a743315f1bae2088307cbfe1

Ron Haberkorn

Founder and Chairman of the Board

NOREX team member since 1980

Info@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=09f022a198f2a3ddb83507f41f7d34a7fca862e54003ddc26d266ec091d99a78

Tom Ditty

CEO | Executive Team

NOREX team member since 1985

TomD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=e4d4f0ea5957fab1989567f1216b5140d85e2abbf5ea51f21bd9b1ba60d84f1b

Deb (Haberkorn) Kind

Board Member | Executive Team

NOREX team member since 2019

DebK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=543f9a9055aaad5d1d91a82986698097a8cd3d5086838e6d929962007ac0b2a3

Pam (Haberkorn) Humphrey

Board Member | Executive Team

NOREX team member since 2019

PamH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=ef0505ddf549f4d6affb66a721faeb2272ef9022ea89691f26d7fb3382e0e885

Amy (Haberkorn) Dill

Board Member

NOREX team member since 2019

AmyD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=a6d21e3cdb1eac95083aac932d574b0ec8e261dbee833bde08d3a95d7080adf2

Marcey Iverson

Senior Vice President
Event Moderator

NOREX team member since 1996

MarceyI@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=2bf575acf215ad69e7ec28bc57d880924139e1f8b61b349316da38135d9cea74

Kitty Maynard

Vice President
Administration

NOREX team member since 1983

KittyM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=329aa72825f82fe284283ed185f5d5b22eb8138001ab05e24aaebd74409c14e8

Zac Miller

Vice President
Business Development

NOREX team member since 2018

ZacM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=43524c955e6f6b40b0bff2d884e691b4dc390958f9f3373aaef635c7ddc5fc91

Sue Beck

Senior Business Manager

NOREX team member since 1985

SueB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=a1804142bf702148960a7608172547eaeed5b992b2a6100b5bf770f6a6afdd07

Mary Bonstrom

Senior Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2007

MaryB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=dd01aa3e5a1ae9bce5d9bbd9df9e44f7e3acb34acd4356484e02cf54deff2b9c

Heidi Boyles

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

HeidiB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=98f4e636b12b53289229b04a7ce5d20cf6cd9ea6ab74a740458ce7b61d3312fe

Adam Brachle

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

AdamB@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=5bd1fdc77df4488bf69a286f5069d40875b34b71a187cdc75c7f542103f0f2ce

Jack Clemons

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

JackC@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=1fd8be6ffb89f9987b5eb4a53896fa3bc19bac36c320683f2975b4d09938d897

Jeff Daas

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

JeffD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=74b1e823fc8441fc2745bda194f4b6abe8d2d827ddc419c5bb9ef04ba8ab3aa0

Brenda Deutschmann

Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

BrendaD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=4eee418b1c04d2fc93b0d8adb7fa2331d1f4de14a8a73909ac9474fafa519e27

Nancy Dickenson

Co-Director
Member Success Team

NOREX team member since 1998

NancyD@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=466881f6a401222fe0d1c7f0483453d024632df233875db6db6c287d2bad57f7

Tracy Ford

Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

TracyF@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=538860b739552ad2d85a58f0a8e26a19a8d6a513c201eec2f1d0d0b9d7638681

Fendy Goh

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2006

FendyG@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=758057fea167a321f1206421ca80cddcfddd8d101496144590069ebec4e68127

Marianne Hagen

Senior Member Success Manager

NOREX team member since 2010

MarianneH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=176af4c2d63016a6d7d6d89a8490d9ca25e331464736b677fd41d16156f81352

Tim House

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2000

TimH@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=97024c5ba62cea616ef5b55ed9f4137280c359184015bd0480dafaafac1923cd

Joe Johnson

Business Development Manager, Select

NOREX team member since 2019

JoeJ@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=77ec767b22e58cb84dcfe6379f523800593f2adfe8dbab5b34f6f1cf1a132bfa

Dave Kortes

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2010

DaveK@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=edafc48313a4f765dddac88e5de5cc704e00560e325bfac73cd182b0c01ce9d4

Mary Ann Marko

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2019

MaryAnnM@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=9dee93d35ed09443e59e8eaf15c050ae5298f57d235b7efca94df388a28b3310

Dawn Nichols

Senior Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2002

DawnN@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3c34838b5d21d4591ba876a23ddef711f8653d75c1d96e9797e28d2ba098da47

Cheryl O'Keefe

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 1986

CherylO@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=27a384c32895267ecc8d8d3b4e6e2a56ea6b87cf1716f55318f03635a4b77a62

Barb Petrekovic

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 1990

BarbP@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b085099ec0194f4e5c1749eeb14dd87b0887a72482de00dcf2497c41db80b49e

Betsy Readmond

Administration
Event Support

NOREX team member since 2001

BetsyR@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=568f539808ac751a203de43f737cf05bd9ba167043cd3ffa55e92fc7ebfcad67

Linda Richards

Technology Manager

NOREX team member since 1997

LindaR@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=2d1a563d02dce345596a3f24a072914a58cb58d1feec5bd64c0c260282788993

Tammy Schmidt

Member Success Manager
WebForum Coordinator

NOREX team member since 1989

TammyS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=250f24b02da03ceddf08fd2af02b5de398e084d3b33497027c50701dac792162

Tom Seaver

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2016

TomS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=d3b998636946644f084769fc76c075a6cbeb54e29a12218dd3c21d427394f046

Roger Smith

Business Development Manager
Brand Manager

NOREX team member since 2017

RogerS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=234aa7d0235fb4596ed30d540711b42a4ed7ef135c17bbcd982bcb3410cde135

Bob Stolt

Director, NOREX Select

NOREX team member since 2000

BobS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=4489090ff481438efbb9e9d7fc11e7128fe6886b8774bb4457cd2a73797fd299

Annastina Swenson

Member Experience Manager
WebForum Moderator

NOREX team member since 2017

AnnastinaS@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=967855ac10925235dde96168976b211dc0e6800980f8df482abe512dc2d71d84

Laurie Wilson

Co-Director
Member Success Team

NOREX team member since 1990

LaurieW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=8c08d73336917dbdc3f389ccf5127f0777859f1c5c665efd0ab2c8eee2d59d32

Brenda Witt

Business Development Manager

NOREX team member since 2015

BrendaW@norex.net

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=1cdbf49dd4d363dc4190e2aac1a21eeb880e4189667c1c525b19f31fad1c9230

Sara Wolfram

Member Success Manager
WebForum Coordinator

NOREX team member since 2015

SaraW@norex.net