NOREX logo
MENU

REQUEST DEMO

Send us your contact info and we'll give you a personal tour of our amazing platform:

Back

Upcoming WebForums, Roundtables and Select Workshops

03.10.2020

Summary

A quick glance of all currently scheduled events. 

News


WEBFORUMS

Select - Enterprise Data Strategy / IT Innovation

(Member Presentation)

Tuesday, March 31 (1:00pm)

COVID-19 Pandemic: Response, Lessons Learned, What’s Next?

Thursday, April 02 (10:00am)

Cloud First Approach / Strategy

Tuesday, April 07 (10:00am)

Patch Management

Thursday, April 09 (1:00pm)

Select – COVID-19 Enterprise Level Response: Lessons and Next Steps       

Tuesday, April 14 (10:00am)

CIO – Navigating International / Global IT Issues During a Pandemic

Thursday, April 16 (10:00am)

Select – Hybrid and Multicloud Initiatives

Tuesday, April 21 (10:00am)

Help Desk / Service Desk

Thursday, April 23 (10:00am)

Microsoft Teams Governance

Tuesday, May 12 (10:00am)

 

 

ROUNDTABLES

DATE

Kansas City Virtual Roundtable

Wednesday, April 29

Salt Lake City Virtual Roundtable

Thursday, May 14

Milwaukee Virtual Roundtable

Wednesday, May 20

Cincinnati Virtual Roundtable

Thursday, May 21

Anaheim, CA

Wednesday, June 17

Omaha, NE

Thursday, July 30

Toronto, ON

Thursday, October 01

Boston, MA

Thursday, October 22

 

 

SAVE THE DATE

 

Cleveland, OH

Wednesday, October 14

Chicago, IL

Thursday, November 05

St. Louis, MO

Wednesday, November 18

 

INTERNATIONAL ROUNDTABLE

DATE

Minneapolis, MN

September 14-16, 2020

 

 

SELECT WORKSHOPS

DATE

Cloud Strategy / Transformation
Columbus, OH

June 09-10, 2020

IT Service Management
Minneapolis, MN

August 18-19, 2020

IT Security / Cybersecurity
Atlanta, GA

November 10-11, 2020

Application Development Business Intelligence Business Process Management Buy/Sell Equipment Cloud Computing Communications Compliance Contracts/RFPs CRM/ERP Data Center Data Management Disaster Recovery/Business Continuity eCommerce Email Enterprise Architecture Enterprise Content Management Help Desk/Service Desk Human Resources IT General Management IT Job Descriptions IT Service Management Managed Service Providers Mobile Technology Network Infrastructure Project Management Security Software – COTS Software – Operating Systems Storage Vendor Management