All
NORCONS
direct connect
Events
Transcripts
Poll Results
Not a Member? Learn More

Information Team

The NOREX Information Team is dedicated to delivering time saving IT information and documentation solutions for your current and future initiatives. We believe that building professional relationships will create a great understanding of your information needs and produce outstanding membership value!

Unsure who to contact? Please click here and we'll promptly respond.

staff pic
Mary Bonstrom

Senior Information Manager

MaryB@norex.net

staff pic
Paula Brennan

Senior Information Manager

PaulaB@norex.net

staff pic
Nancy Dickenson

Senior Information Manager

NancyD@norex.net

staff pic
Tracy Ford

Information Manager

TracyF@norex.net

staff pic
Dea Goldy

Information Manager

DeaG@norex.net

staff pic
Marianne Hagen

Senior Information Manager

MarianneH@norex.net

staff pic
Annastina Swenson

Information Management

AnnastinaS@norex.net

staff pic
Laurie Wilson

Senior Information Manager

LaurieW@norex.net

staff pic
Sara Wolfram

Information Manager

SaraW@norex.net